Instruments used in the creation of this album:

Recorded, mixed and mastered on the AKAI MPC One (firmware 2.10)

AKAI MPC One plugin synths (Hype, Mellotron, Solina, TubeSynth)
Arturia DrumBrute Impact, MicroFreak and MiniBrute 2s
ASM Hydrasynth
Elektron Model: Cycles
Kawai K4r
Korg opsix and Volca Drum
Roland MKS-50 (Alpha Juno) and TR-6S

After Later Benjolin mk 2*
Expert Sleepers Disting Ex and Disting mk4
Make Noise Morphagene, QPAS, and Mimeophon
Noise Engineering Desmodus Versio
Many Others (see this archival link for details)

Tape Recorders
TEAC A-4300SX Reel to Reel
TDK Audua tape
AKAI GX-M50 cassette deck
JVC KD-V6 cassette deck
Sony TCS-430 cassette deck
TDK SA, AD, and D cassettes

External Effects:
Catalinbread Echorec

*Note: this album is dedicated in part to Benjolin creator Rob Hordijk, for his contributions to music in general, and the Benjolin’s many contributions to this album, where it is heavily featured on multiple tracks.

Discover more from Ether Diver

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.